Management Structure

​Chief Executive

Garry Dyet

Email: Garry.Dyet@waipadc.govt.nz

 
Executive Assistant
Robyn Mylchreest

Email: Robyn.Mylchreest@waipadc.govt.nz

 

Planning and Community Relations


Group Manager - David Hall
Deputy Chief Executive
 
Executive Assistant
Sharyn King

Email: Sharyn.King@waipadc.govt.nz

 

Manager - Strategy and Community Relationships

Jo Ireland

Email: Jo.Ireland@waipadc.govt.nz


 


 

 

natalie-palmer.jpgManager - Communication & Engagement

Natalie Palmer


Email Natalie.Palmer@waipadc.govt.nz


​​​​Manager - Planning & Regulatory

Wayne Allan

Email: Wayne.Allan@waipadc.govt.nz


 

Manager - Strategic Partnerships
Gary Knighton

Email: Gary.Knighton@waipadc.govt.nz

 

Acting Manager - Infrastructure Development

Richard Bax

Email: Richard.Bax@waipadc.govt.nz

 

Service Delivery


 
Group Manager - Barry Bergin

Executive Assistant
Ruth Dolan

Email: Ruth.Dolan@waipadc.govt.nz

 

Manager - Project Delivery (Major Capital Works)
Lorraine Kendrick

Email: Lorraine.Kendrick@waipadc.govt.nz

 

Manager - Community Facilities

Bruce Airey

Email: Bruce.Airey@waipadc.govt.nz


 

Manager - Water Services
Tony Hale

 Email: Tony.Hale@waipadc.govt.nz

 

Manager - Road Corridor

Bryan Hudson


Manager - Waipa Heritage and Museum

Tony Roxburgh


Business Support

Ken Morris - Group Manager

Executive Assistant
Anna Kensington

Email: Anna.Kensington@waipadc.govt.nz

 

Manager - Finance
Kumaren Perumal

Email: Kumaren.Perumal@waipadc.govt.nz


 

Manager - Legal & Corporate Support
Jennie McFarlane


Manager - Information Services
Richard Henderson


 

Manager - Property Services

John Miles

Email: John.Miles@waipadc.govt.nz

 

Human Resources


Man
ager - Human Resources 
Stephanie Shores

Email : Stephanie.Shores@waipadc.govt.nz


 

Page reviewed: 16 Feb 2017 4:54pm