Management Structure

​​​​​​Chief Executive

Garry Dyet

Email: Garry.Dyet@waipadc.govt.nz

 
Executive Assistant
Robyn Mylchreest
Email: Robyn.Mylchreest@waipadc.govt.nz

 

Strategy and Community Services

Group Manager - David Hall
Deputy Chief Executive

 
Executive Assistant
Sharyn King
Email: Sharyn.King@waipadc.govt.nz

 

Manager - Strategy 

Kirsty Downy

Email: Kirsty.Downy@waipadc.govt.nz

 

Manager - Communication & Engagement

Charlotte FitzPatrick

Email: Charlotte.FitzPatrick@waipadc.govt.nz


Manager - Strategic Partnerships

Gary Knighton

Email: Gary.Knighton@waipadc.govt.nz







​​

District Growth & Regulatory Services​


​​​​Group Manager - Wayne Allen​

Wayne Allan

Email: Wayne.Allan@waipadc.govt.nz


 

Service Delivery


 
Group Manager - Barry Bergin

Executive Assistant
Ruth Dolan





Manager - Project Delivery (Major Capital Works)

Lorraine Kendrick

Email: Lorraine.Kendrick@waipadc.govt.nz

 

Manager - Community Facilities

Sally Sheedy

​Email: Sally.Sheedy@waipadc.govt.nz


 

Manager - Water Serv​ices

Tony Hale

Email: Tony.Hale@waipadc.govt.nz

 

Manager - Road Corridor

Bryan Hudson


Manager - Heritage & Museum

Tony Roxburgh

Business Support

Group Manager - Ken Morris


Executive Assistant
Anna Kensington

 

Manager - Finance

Alister Duncan

Email: Alister.Duncan@​waipadc.govt.nz


 

Manager - Governance

Jo Gread


Manager - Information Services

​Richard Henderson


 

Manager - Property Services

John Miles

Email: John.Miles@waipadc.govt.nz

 ​

Legal Counsel

Jennie McFarlane





Manager Business Improvement & Risk

Georgina Knapp


 

Human Resources


Man
ager - Human Resources 

Stephanie Shores

Email : Stephanie.Shores@waipadc.govt.nz


 

Page reviewed: 06 Jun 2019 10:44am