Management Structure

​​​​​​​​​Chief Executive

Garry Dyet

Email: Garry.Dyet@waipadc.govt.nz

 
Executive Assistant
Robyn Mylchreest
Email: Robyn.Mylchreest@waipadc.govt.nz

 

Business Support ​

Deputy Chief Executive
Group Manager 

Ken Morris​

Executive Assistant
Anna Kensington
Email: Anna.Kensington@waipadc.govt.nz


Manager - Finance

Sarah Davies

Email: Sarah.Davies@waipadc.govt.nz

 

Manager - Governance

Jo Gread

Email : Jo.Gread@waipadc.go vt.nz

 

Manager - Information Services

Richard Henderson

Email: Richard.Henderson@waipadc.govt.nz 







​​

​​​​Legal Counsel

Jennie McFarlane

Email : Jennie.McFarlane@waipadc.govt.nz


 




Manager - Property Services

John Miles

Email: John.Miles@waipadc.govt.nz






Manager - Business Improvement & Risk Management

Georgina Knapp

Email : Georgina.Knapp@waipadc.govt.nz


 Strategy and Community Services

Group Manager 

Debbie Lascelles


Executive Assistant
Christine Sherborne 
Email:Christine.Sherborne@waipadc.govt.nz


 ​

Manager - Strategy 

Kirsty Downey

Email: Kirsty.Downey@waipadc.govt.nz


 

Manager - Communication & Engagement

Charlotte FitzPatrick

Email: Charlotte.FitzPatrick@waipadc.govt.nz



Manager - Strategic Partnerships

Gary Knighton

Email: Gary.Knighton@waipadc.govt.nz









Manager - Heritage & Museum

Tony Roxburgh

Email: Tony.Roxburgh@waipadc.govt.nz









Manager - Community Services

Sally Sheedy

Email: Sally.Sheedy@waipadc.govt.nz







 District Growth & Regulatory Services

​Group Manager 

Wayne Allan

Executive Assistant
Sharyn King
Email: Sharyn.King@waipadc.govt.nz



Manager – Compliance

Karl Tutty

Email: Karl.Tutty@waipadc.govt.nz​






 Service Delivery

Group Manager 

Barry Bergin​

Executive Assistant
Ruth Dolan
Email: Ruth.Dolan@waipadc.govt.nz




 ​

Manager - Project Delivery (Major Capital Works)

Lorraine Kendrick

Email: Lorraine.Kendrick@waipadc.govt.nz





Manager - Water Services

Tony Hale

Email: Tony.Hale@waipadc.govt.nz 




​​


Manager - Road Corridor

Bryan Hudson

Email: Bryan.Hudson@waipadc.govt.nz


Human Resources


Manager - Human Resources 


Stephanie Shores

Email : Stephanie.Shores@waipadc.govt.nz


 

Page reviewed: 02 Sep 2019 2:15pm