Management Structure

​​​​Chief Executive

Garry Dyet

Email: Garry.Dyet@waipadc.govt.nz

 
Executive Assistant
Robyn Mylchreest
Email: Robyn.Mylchreest@waipadc.govt.nz

 

Planning and Community Relations


Group Manager - David Hall
Deputy Chief Executive

 
Executive Assistant
Sharyn King
Email: Sharyn.King@waipadc.govt.nz

 


Acting Manager - Strategy 

David Totman

Email: David.Totman@waipadc.govt.nz


 


 

 

natalie-palmer.jpgActing Manager - Communication & Engagement

Nicole Nooyen


Email Nicole.Nooyen@waipadc.govt.nz


​​​​Manager - Planning & Regulatory

Wayne Allan

Email: Wayne.Allan@waipadc.govt.nz


 

Manager - Strategic Partnerships

Gary Knighton

Email: Gary.Knighton@waipadc.govt.nz

 

Acting Manager - Infrastructure Development

Richard Bax

Email: Richard.Bax@waipadc.govt.nz

 

Service Delivery


 
Group Manager - Barry Bergin

Executive Assistant
Ruth Dolan

Email: Ruth.Dolan@waipadc.govt.nz

 

Manager - Project Delivery (Major Capital Works)

Lorraine Kendrick

Email: Lorraine.Kendrick@waipadc.govt.nz

 

Manager - Community Facilities

Sally Sheedy

​Email: Sally.Sheedy@waipadc.govt.nz


 

Manager - Water Serv​ices
Tony Hale

 Email: Tony.Hale@waipadc.govt.nz

 

Manager - Road Corridor

Bryan Hudson


Manager - Heritage & Museum

Tony Roxburgh

Business Support

Group Manager - Ken Morris

Executive Assistant
Anna Kensington
Email: Anna.Kensington@waipadc.govt.nz

 

Manager - Finance
Alister Duncan

Email: Alister.Duncan@​waipadc.govt.nz


 

Manager - Governance
Jo Gread


Manager - Information Services
Richard Henderson


 

Manager - Property Services

John Miles

Email: John.Miles@waipadc.govt.nz

 

Legal Counsel
Jennie McFarlane


 

Human Resources


Man
ager - Human Resources 
Stephanie Shores

Email : Stephanie.Shores@waipadc.govt.nz


 

Page reviewed: 16 Jan 2019 2:23pm